top of page

Joe Bennick - winter

10 songs, duration 35 minutes


Recorded, mixed and produced at the WattMatters Studio, Bielefeld



1. Geicht für jeden Tag im Jahr

2. Unser Leben

3. Invisible man

4. Don't be afraid (little tree)

5. All black birds are gone

6. Winter

7. Alles still!

8. Weihnachtsfest

9. Full moon

10. Hold on to silence


official release: 27.01.2023

CD winter

    bottom of page